goal #95

by b

I went through IMDB’s Top 250 Movies and decided which ones I wanted to see the most. Some of them are ones that I have already seen and want to see them again because they are that good, or because I don’t remember them. I know there are 30 movies on the list, and the goal is to see 25, but I figured I’d give myself some wiggle room.

If you think there is a movie on the Top 250 list that I should definitely see that isn’t on this list, please let me know.
If you’d like to let me borrow any of the movies on the list, please let me know.
If you’d like to accompany me and watch any of the movies on the list, please let me know!

  1. The Shawshank Redemption
  2. The Godfather
  3. The Godfather Part II
  4. Pulp Fiction
  5. Schindler’s List
  6. One Flew Over the Cuckoo’s Nest
  7. Casablanca
  8. Goodfellas
  9. Silence of the Lambs
  10. Citizen Kane
  11. Lawrence of Arabia
  12. Inglorious Basterds
  13. A Clockwork Orange
  14. To Kill a Mockingbird
  15. The Pianist
  16. Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind
  17. Up
  18. Requiem for a Dream
  19. 2001: A Space Odyssey
  20. La vita e bella
  21. Amadeus
  22. Mr. Smith Goes to Washington
  23. Die Hard
  24. Ben-Hur
  25. Into the Wild
  26. Transpotting
  27. Gone with the Wind
  28. The Exorcist
  29. The Curious Case of Benjamin Button
  30. Good Will Hunting
