lately…

by b


I went hiking with my mama for her birthday…

I’ve been a smoothie-drinking machine (and I’ve been packing my lunch everyday in my beautiful FP bag)…

I painted my nails GOLD during my two-days-in-a-row-off-work…

I did some much needed shopping…

I worked on a scrapbook celebrating my parents’ 30 year anniversary!

I’ve been constantly looking at this picture and dying of laughter…

I spent some time with Veronica Mars, Mike’s Hard Lemonade and my feet up…

I’ve been going to physical therapy 3 times a week…

I let Henry at Nails by Tina go a little crazy on my toesies…

I also made a paper-cut illustration for my best friend and her husband’s one year anniversary!

I cuddled up with my lover in a cozy corner, watching movies…

I tried to make popcorn but burnt it terribly…

and I logged some hours in bed with my newest book.

What have you been up to lately??

